The Site for Problem Solving.

Help with that new Blog

Have you had a look at my post starting a Blog? If you have and despite viewing the videos you still feel these videos are to complicated to follow, then drop us a line. I can appreciate the language being somewhat difficult for those with only Net user experience. So, I may be able to help in two ways. I could send you a small video with less detail in the terms and a simple ‘list’ to follow to install the software. This should help you to set up the Blog ready for you to ‘write’ and install your ‘photos’ etc. I feel Chris Abraham’s video may be the the easiest to follow for additional support. Any problems drop me a line, good luck.

Leave a Reply

