The Site for Problem Solving.

I have tried without success to contact Chris Abraham on the subject of Eggdisk.com. I will begin regular updates of the situation should I be unable to  make contact and resolve the issues surrounding this site. The mail I tried to send is shown below.

Chris Abraham

Why can I no longer use eggdisk.com as it was intended. I first joined on the recommendation of your involvement. I trusted your associative site to supply hosting facilities and hold files belonging to me, only to find that you are using me and my site as well as my files for your own purposes. I am not happy with this situation but I will give you the opportunity to respond before I take any steps to remedy the situation

Leave a Reply

